When we use our airwaves to inform our listeners and viewers about issues facing broadcasters, we make phones ring in Washington.  By adding a social element, we can be even more effective.  Use this page as a resource to follow, like, tweet and tag influencers like our Congressional delegation and FCC Commissioners as well as NAB staff and industry publications.  Use your station accounts or your own, personal accounts to help make a difference!

Make sure to thank Representatives Capuano, Lynch and Keating for co-sponsoring the “Local Radio Freedom Act!”



Senator Elizabeth WarrenSenator Elizabeth Warren
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@SenWarren

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/SenatorElizabethWarren


398px-Ed_Markey,_Official_Portrait,_112th_Congress_2Senator Ed Markey
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@SenMarkey

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/EdJMarkey


House of Representatives


Rep. Richard NealRep. Richard Neal
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@RepRichardNeal

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook- Congressman Richard Neal



Rep. Jim McGovernRep. Jim McGovern
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@RepMcGovern

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/RepJimMcGovern


Rep. Niki TsongasRep. Niki Tsongas
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@NikiintheHouse

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/RepTsongas



Rep. Joseph Kennedy IIIRep. Joe Kennedy III
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@RepJoeKennedy

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook – Congressman Joe Kennedy



Rep. Katherine Clark
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@RepKClark

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/CongresswomanClark



Seth-Moulton-2014-11-18_dev_0110-199x300Rep. Seth Moulton
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@SethMoulton

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/CongressmanSethMoulton



Rep. Michael CapuanoRep. Michael Capuano

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/RepMichaelCapuano



Rep. Stephen LynchRep. Stephen Lynch
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@RepStephenLynch

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/RepStephenLynch


Rep. William KeatingRep. Bill Keating
Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@USRepKeating

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/Congressman.Keating


Federal Communication Commission – FCC


Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@FCC

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/FCC


IMG_5636Ajit Pai, Chairman

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@AjitPaiFCC


clyburn_mignon_hiMignon Clyburn, Commissioner

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@MClyburnFCC


022114_ORielly_Michael_hi-640x457Michael O’Rielly, Commissioner

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@mikeofcc


National Association of Broadcasters



Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@NABtweets

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 Facebook.com/Broadcasters


Wharton_Dennis_hiDennis Wharton, EVP Communications

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@AirWharton


NAB Public Service

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@BroadlyServing


NAB NewsroomNAB Newsroom

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@NABNewsroom


NAB LabsNAB Labs

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@NAB_Labs


1c3vnUcGNAB Show

Twitter_logo_blue 50x43@NABShow

Other Industry Accounts